Proud Partners of the Chicago Bears, Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles, NFL Alumni Association and USA Football

Bears Youth Camp on Facebook Bears Youth Camp on Twitter

Chicago Bears Youth Football Camps —- 2016 Youth Camp Schedule

Preliminary 2016 Summer Camp Schedule:

Mon. June 13 – Fri. June 17, 8:30-11:30am, $195
Carol Stream, IL, Fountain View Recreation Center, 910 N. Gary Ave
Chicago, IL, Lincoln Park South, 1627 N. Stockton Drive
Rockford, IL, Location to Be Announced Soon,
Winnetka, IL, Little Duke Field, 1259 Cherry Street

Mon. June 13 – Fri. June 17, 9am- 3pm, $339
Naperville, IL, All Saints Catholic Academy,1155 Aurora Avenue

Mon. June 20 – Fri. June 24, 8:30-11:30am, $195
Barrington, Barbara Rose School, 61 West Penny Road
Glenview, IL, New Church School, 74 Park Drive
Lake Forest, IL, Deerpath Middle School, 95 West Deerpath Road
Palos Hills, IL, Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W College Pkwy

Mon. July 27 – Fri. July 1, 8:30-11:30am, $195
Arlington Heights, IL, Thomas Middle School, 1430 N. Belmont
Frankfort, IL, Hallmark Sports Club, 10852 W. Laraway Road
Lincolnshire, IL, Laura Sprague School, 2425 Riverwoods Road

Mon. July 27 – Fri. July 1, 9:00am-3:00pm, $339
Chicago, Walter Payton College Prep, 1034 N. Wells Street

Mon. July 11 – Fri. July 15, 8:30-11:30am, $195
Crystal Lake, Crystal Lake Park District-Lippold Park, RT 176- West of RT 14
Elmhurst, Park District-Helmut Berens Park, 493 N. Oaklawn Ave
Libertyville, Libertyville Sports Complex, 1950 N. Highway 45
Wilmette, Regina Dominican High School, 701 Locust Road

Mon. July 11 – Fri. July 15, 9am-3pm, $339
Chicago, IL, Lane Tech, Lane Tech Stadium, 2501 W. Addison Street

Mon. July 18 – Fri. July 22, 8:30-11:30am, $195
Chicago, IL, Sheridan Park, 910 S. Aberdeen St.
Evanston, Location to Be Announced
Geneva, IL, Genenva Middle School, 1357 Viking Dr
Glen Ellyn, IL, Park View Elementary School, 250 S. Park Blvd

Mon. July 25 – Fri. July 29, 8:30-11:30am, $195
Winnetka, IL, Little Duke Field, 1259 Cherry Street

Mon. July 25 – Thurs. July 28, 8:30-11:30am, $160
Naperville, IL, Commissioners Park, 111th St.